This is just a quick post to draw your attention to one of the reasons why the blog has been quiet for a while. I have just moved institutions from the University of York to Goldsmiths, where I have taken up a post as Senior Lecturer in Sociology. This has required quite a few unanticipated logistical and practical tasks that have held up the progress of the project a little, hence the silence at my end. I hope that now I, and the project, have settled into Goldsmiths, that I will be able to post my progress to the blog more regularly. From now on, the project website is available here. My email address is now michaela.benson@gold.ac.uk.

Over the coming months, I will be analysing the survey data and finishing off my interviews with industry professionals and other stakeholders. This means that the initial findings of these early stages in the project will be available early in the new year (I am just in the process of organising a date for a dissemination event). So all I can say at this stage is, watch this space!

