Over the last few days I have been approaching people with the view to getting the survey information circulated as widely as possible. Everybody I have approached has been really helpful! However, it has come to my attention that in some cases people have received information about the survey and tried to contact me, but because of the way that they received the info via and email forwarded from someone else have replied to the email address from which the email originates (at which point emails are bounced back). I can only apologise if you have found yourself in this position. If are still trying to contact me, my email address is michaela.benson@york.ac.uk. Thanks to those people who have persisted nonetheless! It is great to have such enthusiastic people onboard for the project. 

